<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> 3373c89172aa8a66b33f38186d1e93fb4d3efb80

Worldwide Sales Contacts

You are here


ATP has global network of sales agents ready to help. If your region is not listed below, please contact ATP Headquarters.

ATP Headquarters and Worldwide Sales

2000 Sierra Point Parkway, Suite 501
Brisbane, California 94005, USA
US & Canada: 800-227-4610
Worldwide: (+1) 415-330-9500
Monday - Friday, 5:30 AM to 5:00 PM (U.S. Pacific Time Zone)
Email: sales@atp.com

Regions


North and Central America

United States and Canada

ATP Headquarters and Worldwide Sales

2000 Sierra Point Parkway, Suite 501
Brisbane, California 94005, USA
US & Canada: 800-227-4610
Worldwide: (+1) 415-330-9500
Monday - Friday, 5:30 AM to 5:00 PM (U.S. Pacific Time Zone)
Email: sales@atp.com

CaseBank Technologies, A Division of ATP

6205 Airport Road Building A, Suite 200
Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E1, Canada
Worldwide: +1 905-364-3600
Support: +1 866-492-2473
Email: web@casebank.com

 

Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Belize, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Costa Rica

Contact: Lic. Yara Martinez

Encino Grande 77-4
Col. Tetelpan
Mexico, CDMX 01700
Office Phone: +52 55 7600 7093
Nextel: +52-55-1793-2085 ID 181211*2
Mobile: +52-1-55-8581-3491
Email: yaramartinez@prodigy.net.mx

 

Mexico

Aviation Parts Executive, Inc.

Contact: Aldo Paredas
1170 NW 51 ST.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309
USA
Office Phone: (+1) 954-493-5088
Mexico: (52) 55-4624-0247
Toluca: (52) 722-477-6209

 

Panama

Mapiex

Contact: Nelson Méndez
Marcos A. Gelabert Airport, Hangar 3D & 4D
P.O. Box 0843-00266
Panama, Rep. of Panama
Phone: (507) 315-0344
Mobile: (507) 6679-1170
Fax: (507) 315-0345
Email: salesintl@mapiex.com
Web: www.mapiex.com


South America

Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

Helicentro Srl.

Contact: Hugo Lousto
Las Araucarias 499 B. El Trebol
Ezeiza, BA 1804
Phone: +54-11423-41150
Cell Phone: +54-911-4992-5773
Email: pubaerof@hotmail.com
Web: www.helicentro.com.ar

 

Chile

AEROSERVICIO

Contact: Pilar Pino
Av. Larraín 7941, Hangar 5.
Aeródromo Tobalaba.
La Reina, Santiago, R.M.
Phone: +56-2 2337 2900
Email: ppino@aeroservicio.cl
www.aeroservicio.com

 

Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Venezuela, Panama

GLOBAL INNOVATIONS SAS

Contact: Mauricio Pinzon
Email: m.pinzon@gicolombia.com
Contact: Angela Ruiz
Email: a.ruiz@gicolombia.com
Carrera 14A No. 82-63, Suite 401
Bogota, Colombia
Phone: +57-1-622-6514

 

Ecuador

INAEROIN S.A.

Contact: Diana Aguayo Maruri
Hurtado 513 Y Jose Mascote
Edificio Refrisa; 3er. Piso
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Office: (593) 4-506-1627/506-1689
Email: diana@inaeroin.aero

 

Brazil

AEROPARTES / BRAZIL

Contact: Amauri Winter
Cell phone: 55-24-98851-7268
Contact: Edecio Luna
Direct Line: 55-21-3592-8004
Cell phone: 55-21-99771-8806
Rua Gerson Ferreira, 136 sala 202
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil 21030-152
Email: awinter@aeropart.com.br
Web: www.aeropartesbrazil.net


Europe

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Eastern Europe

Siebert Luftfahrtbedarf

Contact: Thomas Siebert
Rektoratsweg 40
D-48159 Munster, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)251-92459-3
Fax: +49 (0)251-92459-59
Email: tsiebert@siebert.aero
Web: www.siebert.aero

 

France

Aerodoc

Contact: Sophie Arnould
8 Place Ernest Renan
54510 Tomblaine
France
Phone: +33. 954 800 801
Fax: +33. 957 800 801
Email: sophie@aerodoc.fr
Web: www.aerodoc.fr

 

United Kingdom, Italy, France, Denmark, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

Adams Aviation Supply Co. Ltd.

Mercury House Vulcan Way, New Addington
Croydon, Surrey CRO 9UG
United Kingdom
Fax: +44 (0) 1689 808966
Web: www.adamsaviation.com

United Kingdom
Contact: Sandra Clarke
Phone: +44 (0) 1689 842999
Email: sclarke@adamsaviation.com

Italy
Contact: Romina Satta
Phone: +44 (0) 1689 808972
Email: rsatta@adamsaviation.com

France
Contact: Vigneswaran Dinesthas
Phone: +44 (0) 1689 808970
Email: vdinesthas@adamsaviation.com

Denmark, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
Contact: Robbie Conington
Email: rconington@adamsaviation.com

 

Spain, Portugal

ATEK

Contact: Esther Alvarez
Calle Portugal,74. 2ºK
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 35010, Spain
Phone: +34-928 966 686
Mobile: +34-638 487 590
Email: ealvarez@atek.aero

 

Poland

Air Service Group

Contact: Marta Bienkowska
ul. Chopina 11
05-500 Piaseczno, Poland
Phone: +48 22 737 19 37
Fax: +48 22 756 87 61
Email: biuro@air-service.com.pl
Web: www.air-service.com.pl


South Africa & Surrounding Countries

Avex Air Training (PTY) LTD.

Contact: Chester Chandler or Melinda Burger
57 Loper Avenue
Spartan, Kempton Park, 1619
South Africa
Phone: +27-11-974-4855
Fax: +27-11-974-6517
Email: avex.melinda@iafrica.com
Web: www.avexair.com


Asia

Japan

Aviation Service Co. Ltd.

Contact: Mitsuo Wada / Kohta Wada
Aviation Service Co., Ltd.
Nishi-Kanagawa Urban Bldg. 7F
1-13-12 Nishi-Kanagawa Kanagawa-ku, Yokohama 221-0822, Japan
Phone: +81-45-317-4884
Fax: +81-45-317-4774
Email: mwada@aviationservice.co.jp
Web: www.aviationservice.co.jp

 

Hong Kong, China, Singapore, Southeast Asia

Hawker Pacific — Asia Pte. Ltd.

Contact: Louis Lam
Room B, 23rd Floor Excelsior Industrial Bldg.
68-76 Sha Tsui Road
Tsuen Wan
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 66036363
Fax: +852 2408 8566
Email: louis.lam@hawkerpacific.com
Web: www.avionlogistics.com.hk


Australia & New Zealand

Hawker Pacific Australia

Contact: Leanne de Plater
112 Airport Ave
Bankstown Airport
NSW 2200, Australia
Phone: +61-2-9708 8571
Fax: +61-2-9708-8777
Email: Leanne.dePlater@hawkerpacific.com
Web: www.hawkerpacific.com